Now We Know How

Inspired from the movie Her.

https://m.soundcloud.com/thenowpenguin/now-we-know-how

If it’s too late
We won’t come back to it
If there’s a chance
If there’s still a chance, do it
Do it
It won’t feel the same
But that’s the point of it
So let’s create change
Let us change all of it
All of it now

Because now
Now we know how
Because now
Now we know how

If that day comes
When you find all of it
And I see you
And we feel all of it
It won’t be the same
But we will grow with it
So do not let go
Keep on holding it
Holding it
Holding it down

Because now
Now we know how
Because now
Now we know how

And it’s never been harder to say
These words, these words
These words, these words
And it’s never been harder to say
These words, these words
These words, these words (I must go)
These words, these words
These words, these words (I don’t know)
These words, these words
These words, these words (I love you so)
These words, these words
These words (But I must go)

Because now
Now we know how
Because now
Now we know how
Now we know how
Now we know how

About AmpleAnchors

I'm just an avid writer. A teacher. A student. Showing feelings of an almost human nature... I love music and most of my writings are also songs. Someday soon I will post a link to my music too.
This entry was posted in Lyrics, Music, Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

